NLZIET en Media Distillery op de shortlist van VideoTech Innovation Awards 2022

De twee Nederlandse bedrijven hebben de shortlist gehaald van de prestigieuze 2022 VideoTech Innovation Awards. Op 16 november worden in Londen de winnaars bekendgemaakt.

Alle bedrijven per shortlist staan hieronder:

Advanced TV Innovation of the Year

Vizrt for Object Tracker

Divitel for The Quantum Video Distribution Service Platform

Global Listings Limited for AGiLE (Access Global Listings Everywhere)

Harmonic for Delivering the First NBC Sports Olympics Primetime Show in 4K HDR

Mirada for Disaster Recovery Platform

LTN Global for LTN Lift

TELUS for Project OPUS – TELUS’ next-generation content and digital life platform

Tele2Tv Hub Mini from Tele2 supported by 3SS

Synamedia for Just-In-Time streaming from Quortex, a Synamedia company

Advanced TV Service of the Year

Media Distillery for NLZIET powered by Media Distillery 

Netgem for Viva Smart: The full OTT service in France 

_VOIS – Vodafone Intelligent Solutions for Vodafone TV – Testing 

AllenteB2B Hospitality Service from Allente supported by 3SS

Live-streaming Initiative of the Year

Vizrt for Viz Now

Synamedia for Synamedia Immersive Live Sports Streaming in 8K

Frequency for Automated Scheduling and Distribution of Live Events to FAST Channels

Agile Content for Agile Content Live

The Super Aggregator Award

Irdeto for Irdeto Super Aggregator Solution

Netgem for TalkTalk TV, the most advanced consolidated TV experience powered by Netgem

SoftAtHome for Super aggregation platform by SoftAtHome

Altibox from Altibox supported by 3SS

Zappware for Zappware’s NeXX 4.0 ecosystem

NEW: Customer Engagement Innovation of the Year

Digitiwise for Digitiwise Score Band HbbTV App

Innovid for InnovidXP

Netgem for Levelling up value through gaming on TV

Nowtilus for Dynamic Ad Substitution

SoftAtHome for The Home service platform by SoftAtHome

TiVo for TiVo User Cold Start (UCS)

Zappware for Zappware’s AndroidTV Operator Tier solution for Orange Belgium

NEW: AI and ML (Customer Retention) Innovation of the Year

Cleeng B.V. for Churn Prediction Algorithm for OTT Services

Media Distillery International BV for Topic Distillery 

Mirada for Clustering

Vionlabs AB for Fingerprint+ 

3SS + ThinkAnalytics Solution for UX Optimisation

NEW: AI and ML (Operational Efficiency) Innovation of the Year

Comcast Technology Solutions for VideoAI

NPAW for Smart CDN Balancer

Papercup for Papercup – AI-powered Dubbing Platform

TransPerfect for MediaNEXT

TVU Networks for TVU Search

NEW: FAST Innovation of the Year

Accedo for Common Sense Networks Sensical

Wurl for Wurl Global FAST Pass

Frequency for Automated Scheduling and Distribution of Live Events to FAST Channels

LucidLink for LucidLink Filespaces

Netgem for Seamless live TV interlacing of FAST channels

Agile Content for FAST & VoD2Live

TVU Networks for TVU Channel Plus

NEW: Streaming Service Innovation of the Year

Da Vinci for Da Vinci 

Netgem for Studio Gaumont enters a new era with its powerful new VOD service in record time to market 

Orange for Orange Immersive Tour 

SPI International for SPI Digital Services – Operator Integration 

3Ready Automotive from 3SS

Zappware for Zappware’s NeXX 4.0 ecosystem

SoftAtHome for My Digital Experience, a mobile operator app powered by the Cloud and AI

NEW: Streaming Platform Technology of the Year

Broadpeak for

Vodlix for Vodlix 

Bedrock for Bedrock Core Platform

Groovy Gecko for EckoEnterprise (live streaming platform technology by Groovy Gecko)

JW Player for JWP End-to-End Broadcasting Solution

NEW: Streaming Service Optimisation Technology of the Year

Viaccess-Orca for VO QoX

Varnish Software for Varnish Traffic Router 

Synamedia for Synamedia FLUID EdgeCDN Application-Tailored Latency 

Frequency for Automated Scheduling and Distribution of Live Events to FAST Channels

LTN Global for LTN Arc 

Qwilt for Qwilt’s Open Edge Cloud 

ST Engineering iDirect for SKYflow

Witbe for Remote Eye Controller

Irdeto for Irdeto RDK Hybrid Stack

NEW: The Revenue Security Award

Viaccess-Orca for Viaccess-Orca Anti-Piracy Services

GeoComply for GeoGuard from GeoComply

Irdeto for Irdeto Control

Verimatrix for Verimatrix Streamkeeper

Zappware for Zappware’s AndroidTV Operator Tier solution for Orange Belgium

NEW: UX and Content Discovery Award

Accedo for Flicks

ThinkAnalytics for Think360

Synamedia for Synamedia Go

Enveu for Experience Cloud

24i for 24iQ – Advanced Personalization Service for Smarter Streaming

Media Distillery for NLZiet powered by Media Distillery

Netgem for Enabling ALL users to finally find what they want to watch with TalkTalk TV powered by Netgem

Spideo for Rumo

Altibox from Altibox supported by 3SS

NEW: Next-Gen Advertising Award

Digitiwise for Digitiwise ADTV Smart Ad Service (DSP)

Viaccess-Orca for Viaccess-Orca Targeted TV Advertising Solution

ThinkAnalytics for ThinkAdvertising

DAZN for Building an Addressable & Programmatic TV Sales House of the Future

Irdeto for Irdeto Server Side Ad Insertion (SSAI)

Mirada for PROMOLAB

Video Technologist of the Year en

To be announced on the night

Lifetime Achievement Award*

To be announced on the night

Geef als eerste een reactie

Geef een reactie

Uw e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd.